Contact Us

Parent Coordinator & School Secretary

Michelle Armstrong,                  Parent Coordinator

msarmstrong@fda7.org

Sandra Johnson,                       School Secretary

msjohnson@fda7.org

718-485-3789 Press 0

School Counselor

Karima Massamba,

Grade 11 & Grade 12

msmassamba@fda7.org

718-485-3789 Press 0

School Counselor

Revlyn Philip

Grade 9 & Grade 10

msphilip@fda7.org

718-485-3789 Press 0

Social Worker

Nicholas Francis

mrfrancis@fda7.org

718-485-3789 Press 0

FACULTY

Carol Anderson msanderson@fda7.org

Samkeisha Atkinson msatkinson@fda7.org

Fred Charles mrcharles@fda7.org

Charlotte Dibble msdibble@fda7.org

Vanessa Gedeon msgedeon@fda7.org

FACULTY

Bijoun Jordan mrjordan@fda7.org

Tamara Joseph msjoseph@fda7.org

Karen Lebetkin mslebetkin@fda7.org

Tamika Matheson msmatheson@fda7.org

Nelcia Maximay msmaximay@fda7.org

Matthew Moreland mrmoreland@fda7.org

 

 

FACULTY

Olutosin Mustapha msmustapha@fda7.org

Gail Murray msmurray@fda7.org

Irva Niles msniles@fda7.org

Rabah "Robby" Rabah mrrabah@fda7.org

Tian Saunders-Bedward mssaunders@fda7.org

 

FACULTY

Shrimatti Senauth mssenauth@fda7.org

Andrew Slivosky mrslivosky@fda7.org

Toni Todd-Sweat mstodd@fda7.org

Donovan Watt mrwatt@fda7.org

Richard Zampieron mrzampieron@fda7.org